Term Dates for 2017/2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

First Day – Wednesday 6th September 2017

Half Term – 23rd – 27th October 2017

Last Day – Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

First Day – Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half Term – 12th – 16th February 2018

Last Day – Wednesday 28th March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

First Day – Monday 16th April 2018

Half Term – 28th May – 1st June 2018

Last Day – Wednesday 18th July 2018

 

Inset Days

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Thursday 19th July 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

 

2015 Copyright St John XXIII Primary School  |  Website design by Kittle Visual Marketing

St John XXIII Catholic Primary School, Commonwealth Avenue,  London.  W12 7QR

Tel: 020 8743 9428 | Fax: 020 8749 7117 | Email: admin@stjohnxxiii.lbhf.sch.uk

2015 Copyright St John XXIII Primary School  |  Website design by Kittle Visual Marketing

St John XXIII Catholic Primary School, 1 India Way, London, W12 7QT

Tel: 020 8743 9428 | Fax: 020 8749 7117 | Email: admin@stjohnxxiii.lbhf.sch.uk